UW-Madison Research Data Services http://researchdata.wisc.edu Wed, 03 Feb 2016 02:56:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Top 5 Data Management Tips for Graduate Students http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/top-5-data-management-tips-for-graduate-students/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/top-5-data-management-tips-for-graduate-students/#comments Tue, 02 Feb 2016 19:21:58 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6405 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/top-5-data-management-tips-for-graduate-students/feed/ 0 January Link Roundup http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/january-link-roundup/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/january-link-roundup/#comments Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:22:44 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6135 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/january-link-roundup/feed/ 0 RDS Team Members Featured on LibUX Podcast http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/libux-podcast/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/libux-podcast/#comments Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:47:50 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6379 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/libux-podcast/feed/ 0 2015 In Review: Link Round Up http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-link-round-up/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-link-round-up/#comments Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:57:25 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6349 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-link-round-up/feed/ 0 2015 In Review: Tools and Tips http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-tools-and-tips/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-tools-and-tips/#comments Wed, 30 Dec 2015 19:49:20 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6341 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-tools-and-tips/feed/ 0 2015 In Review: Get to Know the Team http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-get-to-know-the-team/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-get-to-know-the-team/#comments Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:30:09 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6339 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-get-to-know-the-team/feed/ 0 2015 In Review: Brown Bag Talks http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-brown-bag-talks/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-brown-bag-talks/#comments Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:40:02 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6346 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/2015-in-review-brown-bag-talks/feed/ 0 December RDS Brown Bag Talk: Jaime Martindale & AJ Wortley http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/december-rds-brown-bag-talk-jaime-martindale-aj-wortley/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/december-rds-brown-bag-talk-jaime-martindale-aj-wortley/#comments Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:38:38 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6337 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/december-rds-brown-bag-talk-jaime-martindale-aj-wortley/feed/ 0 Slides from 11/19 Research Data Management + Sharing Talk http://researchdata.wisc.edu/education/slides-from-1119-research-data-management-sharing-talk/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/education/slides-from-1119-research-data-management-sharing-talk/#comments Mon, 07 Dec 2015 17:11:11 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6314 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/education/slides-from-1119-research-data-management-sharing-talk/feed/ 0 November RDS Brown Bag Talk: Karl Broman http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/november-rds-brown-bag-talk-karl-broman/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/november-rds-brown-bag-talk-karl-broman/#comments Fri, 04 Dec 2015 17:11:33 +0000 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=6305 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/november-rds-brown-bag-talk-karl-broman/feed/ 0