UW-Madison Research Data Services http://researchdata.wisc.edu Wed, 26 Aug 2015 20:17:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Get to Know the RDS Team: Trisha Adamus http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/get-to-know-the-rds-team-trisha-adamus/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/get-to-know-the-rds-team-trisha-adamus/#comments Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:31:04 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5916 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/get-to-know-the-rds-team-trisha-adamus/feed/ 0 Research and Research Data Impact Metrics: Two New Resources http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/research-and-research-data-impact-metrics-two-new-resources/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/research-and-research-data-impact-metrics-two-new-resources/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:21:17 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5991 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/research-and-research-data-impact-metrics-two-new-resources/feed/ 0 Andrew Johnson and Municipal Open Data at IASSIST 2015 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/andrew-johnson-and-municipal-open-data-at-iassist-2015/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/andrew-johnson-and-municipal-open-data-at-iassist-2015/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:51:51 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5912 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/andrew-johnson-and-municipal-open-data-at-iassist-2015/feed/ 0 Welcome to Our New Website http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/welcome-to-our-new-website/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/welcome-to-our-new-website/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 01:13:11 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5843 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/welcome-to-our-new-website/feed/ 0 Join RDS at the UW-Madison Open Meetup! http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/join-rds-at-the-uw-madison-open-meetup/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/join-rds-at-the-uw-madison-open-meetup/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:58:18 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5666 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/news/join-rds-at-the-uw-madison-open-meetup/feed/ 0 Get to Know the RDS Team: Erin Carrillo http://researchdata.wisc.edu/rds-team/get-to-know-the-rds-team-erin-carrillo/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/rds-team/get-to-know-the-rds-team-erin-carrillo/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:48:14 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5644 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/rds-team/get-to-know-the-rds-team-erin-carrillo/feed/ 0 Get to Know the RDS Team: Luke Bluma http://researchdata.wisc.edu/rds-team/get-to-know-the-rds-team-luke-bluma/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/rds-team/get-to-know-the-rds-team-luke-bluma/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 14:15:14 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5688 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/rds-team/get-to-know-the-rds-team-luke-bluma/feed/ 0 NADDI Reflections [part 1] http://researchdata.wisc.edu/events/naddi-reflections-part-1/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/events/naddi-reflections-part-1/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 14:17:26 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5690 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/events/naddi-reflections-part-1/feed/ 0 NADDI Reflections [part 2] http://researchdata.wisc.edu/events/naddi-reflections-part-2/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/events/naddi-reflections-part-2/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 10:18:17 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5692 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/events/naddi-reflections-part-2/feed/ 0 Tools: OnCore and REDCap http://researchdata.wisc.edu/tools/tools-oncore-and-redcap/ http://researchdata.wisc.edu/tools/tools-oncore-and-redcap/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 14:19:52 +0000 http://dev.researchdata.wisc.edu/?p=5695 http://researchdata.wisc.edu/tools/tools-oncore-and-redcap/feed/ 0